Spray Tanning

A healthy tan in only a few minutes

„Sunless Tanning“, a 100% UV free tanning method which has been successfully used in USA and Australia, has now become popular in Austria. With spray tanning also known as airbrush tanning we can create an even, beautiful and natural tan, totally adapted to your skin type.

A concentrated tanning lotion is carefully applied by hand to your skin using our precision spray gun. The “fog” will distribute evenly on the skin surface producing an even tan.

FAQ
What are the pre-treatment preparations?

The skin should be peeled one day before the spray tanning treatment. Do not apply body lotions, perfumes, make-up and deodorants on the day of the treatment. Hair removal (IPL, shaving or waxing) should not be done on the same day, but earlier.

Can I use any peeling product?

No, you should not use a peeling product with oily residues or sea salt based products. If you are not sure if your peeling product is suitable, then please obtain the correct product, Sun Junkie, at our salon or at our online store.

What do I wear during the treatment?

The best clothing is either a dark bathing suit or dark underwear.

How long is the activation period?

The tanning solution should be allowed to penetrate for 6 to 8 hours. Longer penetration time will result in a darker tan. Rinse off in a shower once the desired tan has been obtained.

What do I have to do during the activation period?

Throughout the activation period wear comfortable, loose, dark clothing, and avoid excessive physical activities (sports, sweating). It is important that do you do not expose yourself to high temperatures during the activation period – the skin cannot absorb the tanning lotion while it produces moisture. Also avoid contact with water. To wash your hands use tissues on the inner surfaces of your hands only, otherwise uneven tanning can result.

Will the tanning lotion wash out of clothing?

The tanning lotion can be washed out easily from most fabrics, but it can leave stains on silk, wool, nylon, polyester and other synthetic materials. This is why we recommend wearing easy to care for, dark clothing during the penetration time.

When can sunless tanning be avoided?

If you have neurodermatitis, psoriasis, or an open wound, as well as during pregnancy.

How long does the tan last?

Depending on skin care the tan lasts up to 10 days.

How long does the sunless tanning treatment last?

Approximately 10 minutes.

Is the spray tanning treatment applied manually or in a cabin?

Manually.

Prices include 20% USt in €

Whole Body 25 Min.35.--
Face and decolleté 15 Min.15.--
Upper part of the body 15 Min.              28.--
Legs 15 Min.22.--

Book your beauty program now

With a few clicks to your desired appointment.
Choose from our wide range.

Spray Tanning

Bräune gesprüht, natürliche Bräune, gesunde Bräune

Gesunde Bräune in nur wenigen Minuten

Die seit Jahren in den USA und Australien erfolgreich angewandte UV-freie Bräunungsmethode "Spray Tanning" ist mittlerweile auch in Österreich sehr beliebt. Mit Spray Tanning zaubern wir Ihnen, ganz auf Ihrem Hauttyp abgestimmt in nur wenigen Minuten eine gleichmäßige, schöne und natürliche Bräune.

Mit unserer feinen Spray-Pistole wird eine extrem konzentrierte Bräunungslotion auf die Haut ganz fein aufgesprüht. Da sich dieser sogenannte Nebel absolut gleichmäßig auf der Hautoberfläche verteilt, ist eine gleichmäßige Bräunung möglich.

 

 

 

 

 

Dazu empfehlen wir Ihnen folgendes Produkt

FAQs

Was muss ich vorher beachten?

Die Haut sollte einen Tag vorher oder am Morgen des Spray Tannings gepeelt werden. Am Tag der Behandlung sollte auf Körpercremen, Parfum, Make-up und Deo verzichtet werden. Haarentfernung (IPL, Rasieren oder Harzen) solllte nicht am selben Tag durchgeführt werden, am besten davor.

Kann ich jedes Peeling verwenden?

Nein, Sie sollten weder ein Peelingprodukt das rückfettend wirkt und/oder ein Meersalz-Peeling anwenden. Wenn Sie nicht sicher sind ob Ihr Peeling geeignet ist, können Sie gerne das passende Peeling bei uns erwerben. Wir bieten auch vor der Behandlung Peeling Tücher gegen Aufpreis an die Sie kurz vor der Behandlung anwenden können.

Was trage ich während der Besprühung?

Tragen Sie für die Behandlung dunkle Badebekleidung oder Unterwäsche.

Wie lange dauert die Einwirkzeit?

Die Bräunungslösung sollte 4 bis 8 Stunden einwirken. Je länger man die Lösung einwirken lässt, desto intensiver wird die Bräune. Nach der gewünschten Bräune (Einwirkzeit) in der Dusche abspülen.

Was muss ich während der Einwirkzeit beachten?

Während der Einwirkzeit sollte man bequeme nicht zu enge dunkle Kleidung tragen und auf körperliche Anstrengung (Sport, übermäßiges Schwitzen) verzichten. Es wichtig, dass Sie sich während der Einwirkzeit nicht hohen Temperaturen aussetzen - wenn die Haut Feuchtigkeit abgibt kann gleichzeitig keine Lösung von der Haut aufgenommen werden. Wichtig ist auch kein Kontakt mit Wasser. Verwenden Sie nach der Toilette Hygienetücher auf den Handinnenflächen. Ansonsten kann das Ergebnis fleckig werden.

Lässt Sie die Bräunungslotion aus der Kleidung auswaschen?

Die Bräunungslösung lässt sich zwar aus den meisten Materialien leicht auswaschen, kann aber auf Seide, Wolle, Nylon, Polyester und anderen synthetischen Materialien Flecken hinterlassen. Daher empfehlen wir Ihnen während der Einwirkzeit dunkle pflegeleichte Kleidung zu tragen.

Wann darf Spray Tanning nicht angewendet werden?

Spray Tanning darf nicht angewendet werden bei atopischer Dermatitis, Psoriasis, offenen Wunden und während einer Schwangerschaft.

Wie lange hält die Bräune an?

Je nach Hautpflege hält die Bräune bis zu 10 Tagen an.

Wie lange dauert das Spray Tanning?

Ca. 10 Minuten

Preise sind inklusive 20% USt in €

Ganzer Körper
35,--
Gesicht und Dekollete
15,--
Oberkörper28,--
Beine
22,--